Data

北极

The Arctic region is one of the regions most sensitive to climate change and has long received great attention from climate change research. Despite the recent signs of slowing or even stagnation in global warming, climate change in the Arctic has accelerated markedly over the past few decades: on the one hand, sea ice cover in the Arctic summer and autumn is accelerating melting ( As shown in Figure 1), the historical low value of the Arctic sea ice cover area is constantly refreshed. The sea ice cover area in September 2012 is only equivalent to 51% of the average sea ice area from 1979 to 2000, compared to the early 1980s. More than half of the sea ice has disappeared in the summer. The rate of sea ice reduction in 2002-2011 was twice as fast as it was between 1979 and 2006...

南极

The Antarctic is one of the cold sources of the Earth's atmosphere and a region that is sensitive to climate change. With global warming, Antarctica has become a key area for international programs to study global climate change. Most of the world's ice and snow is stored in the Antarctic, and more than 95% of Antarctica is covered by ice sheets with an average thickness of 2,000 meters, ice shelves and snow that is not covered all year round. It has an ice continent that can raise the global sea level by 66 meters.

第三极

The Tibetan Plateau, known as the " third pole " of the earth, has always been the focus of attention of the international community because it is an important area driving global environmental change research and has a profound regulatory effect on the ecology, environment and climate of the whole earth. Under the background of global warming, the cryosphere elements such as tripolar glaciers, frozen soils, and freeze-thaw lakes have undergone significant changes, with glaciers shrinking rapidly and permafrost active layers thickening. For a long time, China has carried out systematic and multidisciplinary research in the world ' s third pole with the Qinghai-Tibet Plateau as the main body, forming a rich research accumulation.

三江源国家公园

Located in the hinterland of the Tibetan Plateau, Sanjiangyuan region has an important strategic position in the national ecological civilization construction. To effectively promote the construction of a national park system, the National Development and Reform Commission and 13 other ministries and commissions jointly issued the Pilot plan for establishing national park system, and chose Qinghai Province to carry out the pilot program. On December 9, 2015, the General Secretary presided over the 19th meeting of the Central Leading Group for Comprehensively Deepening Reform, at which “The General Plan for Piloting China's Sanjiangyuan National Park System” was reviewed and approved. In March 2016, the State Office of the Office of the People's Republic of China issued a pilot plan, clarifying that Sanjiangyuan National Park consists of the Yellow River Source Park, the Yangtze River Source Park and the Lancang River Source Park, thus establishing the real beginning of the exploration of the national park system in China. In order to better support the construction of Sanjiangyuan National Park, with the support of the major science and technology project " Sanjiangyuan National Park Star-Space-Ground Integrated Ecological Monitoring and Data Platform Construction and Development and Application " in Qinghai Province, the Sanjiangyuan Star-Space-Ground Integrated Ecological Monitoring Data Platform was constructed to significantly improve the ecological monitoring coverage and multi-source heterogeneous data fusion capabilities of Sanjiangyuan National Park.

Analysis

Model

WEB-DHM

Author:WANG Lei

Affiliations:None

Community Earth System Model

Author:None

Affiliations:None

More

Statistics

  • 2048

    Number of Datasets

  • 102781.7

    Total Data Size (GB)

  • 60372

    Registered Users

Partner

数据 产品

北极

北极地区是对气候变化最为敏感的地区之一,长期以来受到了气候变化研究的极大关注。尽管最近一段时间,全球暖化出现了一定程度的减缓甚至停滞的迹象,但北极地区的气候变化在过去几十年间却出现了明显的加速:一方面北极夏秋季的海冰覆盖正在加速融化(如图1),北极海冰覆盖面积历史低值被不断刷新,2012年九月份的海冰覆盖面积仅相当于1979到2000年多年平均海冰面积的51%,相对于上世纪八十年代初,已经有超过一半的海冰在夏天消失了,2002-2011年间海冰面积减少速度是1979-2006年间减少速度的两倍还多...

南极

南极,是地球大气的冷源之一,也是一个对气候变化十分敏感的地区。随着全球气候变暖,南极成为多个国际计划研究全球气候变化的关键地区。全球的冰雪大多存储在南极,南极洲95%以上地区被平均厚度2000米的冰盖、冰架和终年不化的积雪所覆盖,拥有能使全球海平面升高66米的冰大陆。

第三极

被誉为地球'第三极'的青藏高原,因其是驱动全球环境变化研究的重要区域,对整个地球的生态、环境、气候产生深刻的调控作用,一直是国际社会关注的热点。全球变暖背景下三极冰川、冻土、冻融湖等冰冻圈要素已经发生了显著变化,冰川快速退缩、冻土活动层增厚。长期以来,我国在以青藏高原为主体的世界第三极开展了系统的、多学科的研究,形成了丰富的研究积累。

三江源国家公园

三江源地区地处青藏高原腹地,在全国生态文明建设中具有重要战略地位。为有效推动国家公园体制建设,国家发展改革委员会等13部委共同印发《建立国家公园体制试点方案》,选择在青海省开展国家公园体制试点。2015年12月9日,习近平总书记主持召开了中央全面深化改革领导小组第十九次会议,会议审议通过了《中国三江源国家公园体制试点总体方案》。2016年3月,中办国办印发了试点方案,明确三江源国家公园由黄河源园区、长江源园区和澜沧江源园区组成,由此确立了我国国家公园体制探索的真正开端。 为了更好支持三江源国家公园的建设,在青海省重大科技专项“三江源国家公园星空地一体化生态监测及数据平台建设和开发应用”的支持下,构建三江源星-空-地一体化生态监测数据平台,显著提升三江源国家公园生态监测覆盖程度和多源异构数据融合能力。

新闻 & 资讯

黑河流域逐日100米地表蒸散发数据 (H

北京师范大学刘绍民教授课题组

2021年1月7日 21:20

国家青藏高原科学数据中心开展第二次青藏科

国家青藏高原科学数据中心

2020年12月25日 16:54

青藏高原及周边地区史前时代遗址分布数据集

兰州大学陈发虎院士和董广辉教授课题组

2020年11月30日 06:12

青藏高原多年冻土地温和稳定型分布图数据在

国家青藏高原科学数据中心

2020年11月8日 23:54

数据分析

模型

北极海冰季节预报统计回归模型

作者:None

单位:None

标签: 海冰 海冰预报

GBEHM Model

作者:高冰、杨大文等

单位:中国地质大学(北京)、清华大学

标签: 径流 土壤 温度

TESim模型

作者:高琼

单位:北京师范大学

标签: 群落 景观 区域(空间异质)

内陆河高寒山区流域分布式热耦合模型(DWHC)

作者:陈仁升

单位:中国科学院西北生态环境资源研究院

标签: 降水 径流量 蒸散发 含沙量
查看更多

数据 统计

  • 1613

    数据集个数

  • 12343.7

    总数据 (GB)

  • 40405

    总注册人数(人)

合作 单位